2017 Club Fours Championship


2017 Club Fours Championship was well played by Liz Cohen's team winning 25 shots to 10 against last years champions Janice Reynolds - lead, Desley Stephenson -second, Elsie Yardley - Third and Skip Gloria Schofield.  Well done Gloria and her team in playing the final defending their championship.


Congratulations Liz and her team.



(L to R ) Liz Cohen - Skip, Cheryl Butler - Third, Lyn Vetter - Second

Elaine Webber - Lead (Sub for Margaret Bakon)


Click below for Draw & results

Attachment:  2017 Club Fours Championship